Pacific Asian Bistro

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Pacific Asian Bistro? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

289+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Jenna

07/26/2023

LOVE THIS PLACE! Always super friendly service and always with a smile, it’s more than appreciated and the sweet and sour chicken is my favorite!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cynthia

07/25/2023

unfilled star rating

It was great, but took awhile

Daniel

06/09/2023

Amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lora

06/08/2023

Love the delivery option. Everything is hot and fresh. Have not been disappointed yet.

Daniel

06/01/2023

Amazing food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sheri

04/20/2023

This has been our go to Chinese restaurant for a decade! It's ALWAYS delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Daniel

03/14/2023

Amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Greg

02/26/2023

Great food and owners.

Tasty food

Fast service

Velma

02/14/2023

Food is always amazing and arrives much quicker than you would expect. We live Candy and her family!

Daniel

01/26/2023

Amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Nancy

01/20/2023

Best Asian food delivery!!! The salmon Sakura is amazing…..I actually have cravings for this dish as does my bestie….and the red curry seafood ….woooowwww yummy! Highly recommend!!!!!

Debra

12/18/2022

Always hot and fresh!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Nancy

11/11/2022

Love this restaurant…. They actually do great Japanese, Chinese, Thai and sushi. Not an easy task!! If you like sushi, try the salmon Sakura!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Daniel

10/18/2022

Amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Greg

09/27/2022

Best Chinese in Ormond beach

Tj

09/24/2022

I placed an order through Beyond Menu but was not able to pick it up on time. I called the restaurant and they made me a fresh order when I arrived! Thank you China Bistro.

Daniel

09/16/2022

AMAZING… everything couldn’t ask for more.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Julie

08/24/2022

Always friendly service and excellent food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Greg

06/19/2022

Best Chinese

Ana-Liza

05/25/2022

Delicious food

Christopher

05/17/2022

Fantastic every time!

Pacific Asian Bistro - Ormond Beach, FL

222 B N Nova Rd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174 Call us today: (386) 677-4388